Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tremayne Anchrum

Tremayne Anchrum

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tremayne Anchrum
"Jasmine is the BEST insurance agent in Georgia. The time she spent assisting me with getting our claim moved forward and making sure all of our questions were answered was so amazing. And her office led by her sister ensured we were taken care of. The BEST AGENCY and the BEST agent."
Profile photo of Crim Group Network

Crim Group Network

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crim Group Network
"Amazing customer service and great B2B partnership."
Profile photo of Preston Ackerman

Preston Ackerman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Ackerman
"Christina was fantastic to work with!! Super smooth transaction and met and exceeded all my needs for my business!! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Quinton Cox

Quinton Cox

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quinton Cox
"Jasmine Johnson State Farm Fayetteville Ga.,branch was amazing with customer service and efficient with getting my auto insurance policy effective. Wiley Isaac, found the best rates for my vehicle and I’m grateful I called. Recommend this company to any and everyone!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Mr. R

Mr. R

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mr. R
"Customer Service is the best"
Profile photo of David Clemons

David Clemons

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Clemons
"It was a pleasure speaking with and working with Wiley Isaac. He made an confusing situation seamless. He was very professional, personable (I really liked that) and informative. He appears to be a subject matter expert which made me feel comfortable. I look forward to our partnership. If you have other representatives like Mr. Isaac, the business will thrive. Regards, David C."
Profile photo of Kristen Thibodaux

Kristen Thibodaux

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Thibodaux
"Fantastic!!! Tray is AWESOME!!! Thank You Tray!!!! He definitely made my day!!!"
Profile photo of Lizbeth ornelas

Lizbeth ornelas

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth ornelas
"Christina was very helpful and answered all my questions and concerns!! very much recommend!"
Profile photo of Joseph Blount

Joseph Blount

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Blount
"I’ve been an insured under this office for over 5 years now and I haven’t had one bad experience yet. The ladies there are punctual and work with me to fulfill any concern or situation that may happen. I really appreciate Jelise for her service and effort to make sure I’m squared away with my insurance and not having to worry about it in the back of my mind."
Profile photo of Erin Littles

Erin Littles

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Littles
"I had a great experience, all of my questions were answered with patience and I’m saving money."
Profile photo of LISA NEVILLE

LISA NEVILLE

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISA NEVILLE
"Working with Jasmine, Christiana and their team is always a pleasure. They are super helpful and after meeting them in person, I feel like they are my friends. They are reliable, quick, & professional. I like talking with them and that makes my job easier. They get high recommendations from me & A Better Way Ministries."
Profile photo of Xtreme Marketing

Xtreme Marketing

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Xtreme Marketing
"I had a great time working alongside Jasmine on the State Farm Bobblehead You program. She is consistently punctual, radiates positive energy, and draws a crowd to our event activation. She truly embodies the spirit of the brand. "Like a Good Neighbor, Jasmine's Always There.""
Profile photo of Nailah Douglas

Nailah Douglas

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nailah Douglas
"I have been a client of Jasmine‘s State Farm insurance for five years plus the customer service that I receive from everyone in the office is extremely professional prompt can’t ask for any other services, although I have built a relationship with an insurance company such a State Farm the only reason why I stay is because of Jasmine, Christina Rochelle ,kebanie I don’t know his name But he works for the company from time to time during his of time from school everyone treat you like family. It was any place that you should go to get insurance this may be the place. I am 100% confident in their ability to make sure that I stay insured ,covered i protect it. Sincerely, Nailah Douglas, a loyal customer."
Profile photo of robert chapman

robert chapman

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robert chapman
"Awesome experience professional courteous prompt replies Thanks Kabani for making this so easy"
Profile photo of MIKA HICKS

MIKA HICKS

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MIKA HICKS
"I love this office. Jasmine Johnson is a very beautiful spirited person. She explained my policy in great details. She was very pleasant and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Laken Baum

Laken Baum

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laken Baum
"Christina w/ State Farm is amazing!"
Profile photo of Carren Langford

Carren Langford

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carren Langford
"I am a new business owner, and things right now are extremely overwhelming. Jasmine is very personable and professional. She took her time explaining things on a level that I was able to understand. I will be trusting Jasmine with all of my business and personal insurance needs."
Profile photo of Angela Jordan

Angela Jordan

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Jordan
"Jasmine Johnson was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with me. She took her time to explain the different types of policies that would be beneficial for me and my family. I upgraded my policy and I'm very pleased with the customer service I received. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to this company."
Profile photo of Torrey Thomas

Torrey Thomas

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Torrey Thomas
"Super knowledgeable and patient. Awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Jayfree King

Jayfree King

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayfree King
"Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Shiron Kilgore

Shiron Kilgore

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shiron Kilgore
"No regrets. Incredible agency and team."
Profile photo of Harris Griffin

Harris Griffin

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harris Griffin
"Christina was very helpful and patient with me. She made me feel appreciated, and went above and beyond to assist me!"
Profile photo of everett Collins

everett Collins

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by everett Collins
"Jasmine and her staff have shown they care about their clients. It has been a great experience working with them."
Profile photo of Anthony Smith

Anthony Smith

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Smith
"It was a pleasure working with your team! Much appreciated"
Profile photo of HDQ Remodeling & Repairs

HDQ Remodeling & Repairs

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HDQ Remodeling & Repairs
"I cannot think of no other company and branch that I would rather insure my motor vehicles, home, and business with. Jasmine and her staff are competent in what they do, they are polite, responsive, return calls, it is just quality service at its best. Thank you, guys, and continue the good work."